Lowest of the Low
Horseshoe Hootenany Livestream Series presents

Lowest of the Low

Online EventTorontoON
All Ages
Horseshoe Hootenany Livestream Series presents

Lowest of the Low are the next band to play the Horseshoe Hootenanny. This This full band multi camera pro shot livestream event will take place Saturday November 28 and will be livestreamed live across the globe!

Livestream tickets are on sale now. Purchase includes access to the livestream and the ability to rewatch the show until December 23. Livestream tickets are $16.50 + fees and taxes.

Livestream airs around the globe!

8:30 PM EST - Toronto / New York

7:30 PM CST - Winnipeg/Chicago

6:30 PM MST - Calgary/Minneapolis

5:30 PM PST - Vancouver/ Los Angeles

All proceeds from the show will go towards supporting Lowest of the Low.

HORSESHOE HOOTENANY is an ongoing series with more artists to be announced in the coming weeks.

Venue Information:
Online Event
Online
Toronto, ON
As per the directions of the Ontario government, many upcoming shows have been cancelled or postponed. Please see listings below for any updates. Purchasers will be informed of any postponements or cancellations via email. We encourage you to hold onto your tickets for any postponed shows as all tickets will be honoured, and we appreciate your patience as we work to schedule new dates. Refunds will be issued for any cancelled shows. If you purchased tickets online, they will be refunded automatically, but please be patient as it will take time to process each refund. Physical tickets can be refunded in store when they re-open. We will continue to update you as more information comes in. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this time and wish everyone the best. Please email shows@collectiveconcerts.com with any questions or concerns.
+