Julian Taylor Band
Horseshoe Hootenanny Livestream Series Presents

Julian Taylor Band

All Ages
Funding provided by the Government of Ontario

Julian Taylor band plays the Horseshoe Hootenanny on Saturday, May 1st.

This This full band multi camera pro shot livestream event will be live streamed across the globe!

Livestream tickets are on sale now!

DOORS: 7:30PM EST

Concert Stream Start times:

8:15 PM EST - Toronto / New York

7:15 PM CST - Winnipeg/Chicago

6:15 PM MST - Calgary/Minneapolis

5:15 PM PST - Vancouver/ Los Angeles

Horseshoe Hootenany is an ongoing series with more artists to be announced in the coming weeks.

We are continuing to update many of our upcoming shows due to COVID-19 and the directions of the Ontario government. Ticket holders will be notified directly with any changes in event status, and you can check the status of an event below (see COVID-19 Event Updates). We encourage you to hold onto your tickets for any postponed shows as all tickets will be honoured, and we appreciate your patience as we work to schedule new dates. Refunds will be issued for any cancelled shows. If you purchased tickets from Eventbrite or Ticketmaster, they will be refunded automatically, but please be patient as their teams need time to process each refund. Physical tickets can be refunded in store. With the recent closure of Soundscapes, The Horseshoe Tavern front bar will be overseeing refunds for cancelled or postponed tickets that were purchased at Soundscapes for any shows presented by Collective Concerts, The Horseshoe Tavern or Lee's Palace. Customers can request a refund at The Horseshoe Tavern front bar when COVID restrictions are lifted and the front bar is open. Please reach out to shows@collectiveconcerts.com with any questions or concerns. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this time and wish everyone the best.
+